2018 Soul Train Awards Soul Cypher

Photo Credit: Getty Images

The 2018 Soul Train Awards Took Us Back To The 90's & Gave Us That Good Old School Vibe That We Love & The Soul Cypher...Well When You Have Erkyah Badu, Kelly Price, BJ The Chicago Kid, Luke James, Quenn Naija, Robert Glasper & The Thundercat You Get A Classic!! Check It Out Below...



Content Goes Here